Current Season

Scared To Death

Monday 23rd January, 2017 to Saturday 28th January, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 28th January, 2017
2:30 pm

cards-deadmans-handBy Ron Aldridge.

Directed by Andrew Wilson.

New! – Extra performance!

There will be a matinee performance on Saturday 28th January at 2.30 pm  in addition to the usual 6 evening performances.

This amateur production is presented by arrangement
with Josef Weinberger Ltd.

Set in 1857, this is a tale of betrayal, unrequited love, murder, and a vengeful ghost – an atmospheric thriller which should have you scared out of your seats!

‘A gripping, well-handled ghost story, the power of the story fully equals ‘The Woman in Black’. Visit this haunted house at your peril!’ (The Stage)

Online booking opens on Sunday 11th December at www.ticketsource.co.uk/partingtontheatre

No booking fee.

The Thrill Of Love

Monday 13th March, 2017 to Saturday 18th March, 2017
7:30 pm

thrill-of-loveBy Amanda Whittington

Directed by Carole Wilson

The public outcry following the hanging of Ruth Ellis was a key factor in the abolition of the death penalty. Why had she pleaded ‘Not guilty’ but offered no defence? Were questions left unanswered?

Online booking opens on Sunday 29th January at www.ticketsource.co.uk/partingtontheatre

No booking fee.

Dial ‘M’ For Murder

Monday 1st May, 2017 to Saturday 6th May, 2017
7:30 pm

dial-mBy Frederick Knott

Directed by Nigel Chamberlain

Alfred Hitchcock’s classic film of elegance and suspense is brought dramatically to the stage. Tony wants his wife Sheila murdered but things don’t go according to his plan. Add an American boyfriend, a shady conman and an astute detective to the mix and the scene is set for an evening of surprises!

Online booking opens on Sunday 19th March at www.ticketsource.co.uk/partingtontheatre

No booking fee.

Talking Heads

Monday 19th June, 2017 to Saturday 24th June, 2017
7:30 pm

By Alan Bennett

Directed by Mike Brown

Three monologues reflecting Bennett’s marvellously observant view of the British way of life. Touching and real and very funny.

Online booking from Sunday 7th May at ticketsource