Archive for May 29th, 2018

THE PIED PIPER (Partington Players)

Friday 30th November, 2018
7:15 pm
Saturday 1st December, 2018
1:00 pm
5:00 pm
Sunday 2nd December, 2018
2:15 pm
Tuesday 4th December, 2018 to Friday 7th December, 2018
7:15 pm
Saturday 8th December, 2018
2:15 pm
7:15 pm

pied-piperA traditional family pantomime by James Done.

Directed by the author.

Please note performance times. There will be no performance on Monday 3rd December.

Tickets

Tickets will be available to the public from www.ticketsource.co.uk/partingtontheatre  from Sunday 14th October and from Bay Tree Books, High St. West, Glossop from Monday 15th October.

However, PAID-UP members of Partington Theatre Club will have priority booking access from 1am on Monday 8th October. You will need to contact Judy on 01457 852887 or email judykrogers@aol.com for a special password to be able to do this.

PASTIMES (Partington Players)

This event has now finished. Check what's on for details of upcoming events.

pastimes-webBy Brian Jeffries

Directed by Harry Lee.

A real treat of a comedy for the first play of Partington’s 2018/19 season. Sam and Bill, two middle-aged brothers running a busy seaside cafe, find their cosy domestic life gradually turned upside down by the arrival of cheeky young run-away Linda.

Tickets

Book online at

www.ticketsource.co.uk/partingtontheatre

from Sunday 26th August. You will not be charged a booking fee and you can print out your ticket at home or transfer it to your mobile.

Book by telephone from Tuesday 28th August during office hours on 0333 666 3366 (normal call charges apply).  This will incur a charge of £1.50 per booking for your ticket to be posted to you or sent to your mobile.

Book in person at Bay Tree Books, High Street West, Glossop (no booking fee) from Tuesday 28th August.

Alternatively, you can telephone our Ticket Secretary, Emma McDonough, from Sunday 26th August between 7pm and 9pm on 01457 899140.

(Details covering TicketSource and Partington data protection policies are available on the TicketSource website.)